Richard Steensma

 

Contactpersonen FC-Vitaal per unit

Unit                                               Naam                                              Email   

Welzijn                                             Sjirkje Huitema                                sjirkje.huitema@fcroc.nl

Handel                                              Theo vd Meer                                    t.van.der.meer@fcroc.nl

Zakelijke Dienstverlening             DharminderRamcharan                 d.ramcharan@fcroc.nl

Verpleging en Verzorging.            Gerard Beerling                                g.beerling@fcroc.nl

CIOS                                                  Maaike Stienstra                              maaike.stienstra@fcroc.nl

Horeca                                              Albert Hoekstra                                a.hoekstra@fcroc.nl

D’drive                                              Jeroen ten Brink                              j.ten.brink@fcroc.nl

ICT                                                     Tjacco Bijlsma                                 t.bijlsma@fcroc.nl

Vervoer en Logistiek                      Saher Yousef                                    saher.yousef@fcroc.nl

Technolyceum                                 Corlienke de Jong                           c.de.jong@fcroc.nl

Bouw                                                 Saher/Corlienke